Putting our residents first
Top menu
Search our website: Search

Local Pensions Board

The London Borough of Hillingdon Local Pensions board is made up of the following members.

  • Cllr Simmonds (Con) - Chair       
  • Cllr Chapman (Con) - Deputy Chair
  • Cllr Morse (Lab) 
  • Andrew Scott (Employee Representative)
  • Venetia Rogers (Employee Representative)
  • Roger Hackett (Employee Representative)

Board is supported by:

  • Paul Whaymand, Corporate Director of Finance
  • Nancy le Roux, Deputy Director Strategic Finance    
  • Ken Chisholm, Corporate Pensions Manager

Is there anything wrong with this page?

* What would you like to report?
Broken link
Out of date information
Missing information
Report a problem with a service

* Please provide further details:

Please include your email in case we need further details (optional):

This feedback tool is for improving our pages. To report a problem with a service, please email: contact@hillingdon.gov.uk

Your feedback could not be sent - please ensure you have completed all fields.

Thank you for your feedback.

Article utilities:  Bookmark and Share Print Print this page Last updated: 26 Apr 2017 at 13:40