Putting our residents first
Top menu
Search our website: Search

Hillingdon People deadlines

Editorial and advertising deadlines.

Calendar and spacer

Please note: deadlines are subject to change.

What's on submissions are free online listings and are selected at the Editor's discretion. They can be submitted throughout the year.

If you want to submit for a specific magazine send it during the writing copy timeframe to hillingdonpeople@hillingdon.gov.uk.  

 

Nov/Dec 2017

Jan/Feb 2018

Mar/Apr

May/June

July/August

Sep/Oct

Nov/Dec

Delivered between

6-20 Nov

8-22 Jan

9-23 Mar

8-22 May

9-23 Jul

10-24 Oct

5-19 Nov

Due out

Mon 6 Nov

Mon 8 Jan

Fri 9 Mar

Tue 8 May

Mon 9 Jul

Mon 10 Sep

Mon 5 Nov

Goes to print

Mon 23 Oct

Mon 18 Dec

Fri 23 Feb

Tue  24 Apr

Mon 25 Jun

Tues 28 Aug

Mon 22 Oct

Design

Mon 9 Oct

Mon 4 Dec

Mon 5 Feb

Mon 9 Apr

Mon 11 Jun

Mon 13 Aug

Mon 8 Oct

Writing copy

Early Sep

Early Nov

Early Jan

Early Mar

Early May

Early Jul

Early Sep

Advert booking deadline

Fri 29 Sep

Fri 24 Nov

Fri 26 Jan

Wed 29 Mar

Fri 26 May

Fri 3 Aug

Fri 28 Sep

Advert artwork submission deadline

Mon 2 Oct

Mon 27 Nov

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 3 Apr

Mon 1 Jun

Mon 6 Aug

Mon 1 Oct

 

 

 

Is there anything wrong with this page?

* What would you like to report?
Broken link
Out of date information
Missing information
Report a problem with a service

* Please provide further details:


Please include your email in case we need further details (optional):

This feedback tool is for improving our pages. To report a problem with a service, please email: contact@hillingdon.gov.uk

Your feedback could not be sent - please ensure you have completed all fields.

Thank you for your feedback.

Article utilities:  Bookmark and Share Print Print this page Last updated: 22 Sep 2017 at 15:41