Search site
Breadcrumb navigation
Breadcrumb navigation

Election results

Top services

Boris Johnson, John McDonnelll and Nick Hurd were elected MPs for the Hillingdon constituencies on 7 May 2015.
These elections took place on 22 May 2014.
John Oswell of the Labour Party was elected as new borough Councillor for Charville ward. Councillor Oswell attracted 950 votes and won with 39.2% of the overall vote.
The count took place on Friday 23 May 2014.
The election of the Mayor of London and 25 Assembly Members took place on Thursday 3 May 2012.
Hillingdon results of the referendum on the Parliamentary voting system which took place on 5 May 2011.
Inc: European Election 2009, Northwood by-election 2008, West Ruislip 2008, Townfield 2008, Council elections 2006 and 2010, General elections 2005 and 2010