Putting our residents first
Top menu
Search our website: Search

Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner constituency results 2015

Nick Hurd, Conservatives, elected MP for Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner with 30,521 votes.

Election date7 May 2015
Percentage turnout70.18%
Total number of electorate73,216


1HURD, Nick
Conservative Party
2BORIO, Michael Lee
Labour Party
3BARRY, Gerard
UK Independence Party (UKIP)
4DIXON, Joshua Andrew
Liberal Democrat
5PILLAI, Karen
Green Party
Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
7YOGALINGHAM, Sockalingam
National Liberal Party


Winning positions1
Total number of candidates14
Total number of ballot papers51,381


Total number of spoilt ballot papers159
Want of official mark0
Voting for more candidates than entitled to48
Mark by which voter could be identified8
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty103
Rejected in part0


Is there anything wrong with this page?

* What would you like to report?
Broken link
Out of date information
Missing information
Report a problem with a service

* Please provide further details:

Please include your email in case we need further details (optional):

This feedback tool is for improving our pages. To report a problem with a service, please email: contact@hillingdon.gov.uk

Your feedback could not be sent - please ensure you have completed all fields.

Thank you for your feedback.

Article utilities:  Bookmark and Share Print Print this page Last updated: 01 Aug 2018 at 10:35