Putting our residents first
Top menu
Search our website: Search

London Mayor and Assembly election results 2016

The election results for the Mayor of London, the 14 Constituency London Assembly Members and the 11 London-wide Assembly Members, are now available.

GLA election 

The election took place on Thursday 5 May with three separate ballots:

  • Mayor of London
  • London-Wide Members of the London Assembly
  • A Constituency Member of the London Assembly for the Ealing and Hillingdon Constituency

 Find out the results of the election at www.londonelects.org.uk

Other sources of information


Is there anything wrong with this page?

* What would you like to report?
Broken link
Out of date information
Missing information
Report a problem with a service

* Please provide further details:

Please include your email in case we need further details (optional):

This feedback tool is for improving our pages. To report a problem with a service, please email: contact@hillingdon.gov.uk

Your feedback could not be sent - please ensure you have completed all fields.

Thank you for your feedback.

Article utilities:  Bookmark and Share Print Print this page Last updated: 03 May 2016 at 15:35