Putting our residents first
Top menu
Search our website: Search

What's on?

Guide to events, clubs and activities in and around Hillingdon.

Search by date and activity:

Click on » to view a week

  July Aug ›
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
- 25 26 27 28 29 30 1
- 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
» 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
» 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
» 30 31 1 2 3 4 5
‹ Jul August Sep ›
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
» 30 31 1 2 3 4 5
» 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
» 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
» 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
» 27 28 29 30 31 1 2
‹ Aug September Oct ›
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
» 27 28 29 30 31 1 2
» 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
» 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
» 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
» 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
‹ Sep October  
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
» 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
» 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
» 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
» 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
» 29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Date selected: 20 Jul

Search by suitability:

Search by location:

Search by date:

Search event text:



Loading adverts...
Click for more info
Click for more info
Click for more info
Click for more info
Click for more info
Click for more info
HIDE
Find out about RAF Northolt
 
 

Beck Theatre

Sat 21 Jul

Joyce Butler School of Dance

Beck Theatre

Fri 24 Aug

Bring It On

Beck Theatre

Sun 26 Aug

Mrs Kapoor's Daughter's Wedding

Beck Theatre

Mon 27 Aug

Mrs Kapoor's Daughter's Wedding

Beck Theatre

More Beck Theatre listings

Winston Churchill Hall

Fri 20 Jul

Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

Winston Churchill Theatre

Wed 1 Aug

Peter Pan and Captain Cook

Winston Churchill Theatre

Mon 13 Aug

Stage Is Yours: Ages 7-14

Winston Churchill Theatre

Thu 16 Aug

Stage Is Yours: Ages 4-6

Winston Churchill Theatre

Thu 23 Aug

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre

Winston Churchill Theatre

More Winston Churchill Hall listings

Compass Theatre

Sun 5 Aug

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire

Compass Theatre

Sun 12 Aug

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire

Compass Theatre

Sat 18 Aug

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire

Compass Theatre

More Compass Theatre listings

Show all theatre listings


Please check with the venue to confirm any event details.

Article utilities:  Bookmark and Share Print Print this page Last updated: 16 Jul 2018 at 10:32