Membership of Schools Forum

Members	Representing	Sector
Voting Members		
Duncan Greig	Breakspear Primary School	Maintained Primary - Headteacher
Kris O'Sullivan	Deanesfield Primary School	Maintained Primary - Headteacher
Christine Shasha	Oak Farm Infants	Maintained Primary - Headteacher
Chris Weaving	Whiteheath Infant School	Maintained Primary - Headteacher
Phil Haigh	Cherry Lane Primary School	Maintained Primary - Governor
Tony Eginton	Minet Nursery & Infant School and Hillside Junior School	Maintained Primary - Governor
Jo Palmer	Hillside Infant School	Maintained Primary - Governor
Jim Edgecombe	Whiteheath Junior School	Maintained Primary - Governor
Liz Horrigan	Harlington School	Maintained Secondary – Headteacher
Ross Macdonald	Meadow School	Maintained Special - Headteacher
Ludmilla Morris	MacMillan Nursery	Maintained Nursery
Elaine Caffery	4 Street Nursery	PVI
Lesley Knee	,	PVI
Laurie Cornwell	The Skills Hub, Young Peoples Academy	Pupil Referral Unit

Members	Representing	Sector
Vacant		Academies
Robert Jones	Haydon School	Academies
Peter Ryerson	Guru Nanak Sikh	Academies
	Academy	
Vacant Vacant		Academies
Joan Greening	Northwood Academy	Academies
Rhona Johnston	Queensmead	Academies
Bob Charlton	Charville Primary School	Academies
Tracey Hemming	Barnhill Partnership Trust	Academies
Jacqueline Lack	Frays Academy Trust	Academies
Sudhi Pathak	Eden Academy Trust	Special
		Academy
Alison Moore	De Salis Studio College	Post 16
Non Voting		
Members		
Debbie Gilder	Pield Heath School	Independent
		Non
		Maintained
		Special
		School
Vota Doultor	Clark to Cabaala Farum	Clerk
Kate Boulter	Clerk to Schools Forum	Cierk
Bob Pannell	Union Representative	ATL
DOD I allileli	Omon representative	AIL
Leonora Smith	Union Representative	NUT
LCOHOIG OIIIIII	emon representative	1101
Shadow		
Representatives		
Lisa Corrigan	Highfield Primary School	Maintained
		Primary -
		Headteacher
Vacant		Maintained
		Primary -
		Headteacher

Local Authority Officers		
Tony Zaman	Corporate Director of Adults, Children and Young People's Services	LBH
Dan Kennedy	Deputy Director Housing, Environment, Education and Health & Wellbeing	LBH
Andy Evans	Deputy Director Corporate Finance & Head of Operational Finance	LBH
Peter Malewicz	Finance Manager – Social Care	LBH
Graham Young	Lead Finance Business Partner – Schools/DSG	LBH
Ruth Munro	Assistant Finance Business Partner	LBH