Schools Forum membership

Total 25 members comprising:

Maintained Nursery (1)

Maintained Primary - Schools (4)

Maintained Primary - Governors (4)

Maintained Secondary (1)

Maintained Special (1)

Academies (9)

Special Academies (1)

Alternative Provision (1)

Private Voluntary & Independent Early Years Providers (2)

14-19 Partnership (1)

Notes

- (1) Membership term is 4 years from the September anniversary date of appointment.
- (2) A member should be removed from office if they fail to attend at least 5 meetings between September and August.
- (3) The Chair and Vice Chair (of SF and any sub-groups) are elected for 2 years.

Appointment of Chair and Vice Chair – 2 years from appointment date				
NAME	CATEGORY / ORGANISATION	APPOINTED	EXPIRES	
Tony Eginton (Chair of Schools Forum)	Maintained Primary Governor - Minet Infant & Nursery Schools and Hillside Junior School	May 2023	May 2025	
Phil Haigh (Vice Chair of Schools Forum and Chair of Sub-Groups)	Maintained Primary Governor - Cherry Lane Primary School & Meadow High School	May 2023	May 2025	

Schools Forum members - 4 years from the September anniversary date of appointment					
NAME	ORGANISATION	APPOINTED	EXPIRES		
Maintained Nursery (1)	Maintained Nursery (1)				
Shabana Aslam	McMillan Early Childhood Centre	Sep 2022	Sep 2026		
Maintained Primary - Scho	Maintained Primary - Schools (4)				
Kate Needs	Lady Banks	Sep 2023	Sep 2027		
Kris O'Sullivan	Deanesfield Primary	Sep 2020	Sep 2024		
Mel Penney	Glebe Primary School	Oct 2022	Sep 2027		
Carly Rissen	Colham Manor	Sep 2020	Sep 2024		
Maintained Primary - Gove	ernors (4)	·	·		
John Buckingham	Glebe School	Sep 2020	Sep 2024		
Jim Edgecombe	Whiteheath Junior School	Sep 2020	Sep 2024		
Tony Eginton (CHAIR)	Minet Infant & Nursery Schools and Hillside Junior School	Sep 2020	Sep 2024		
Phil Haigh (VICE CHAIR)	Cherry Lane Primary School & Meadow High School	Sep 2020	Sep 2024		
Maintained Secondary (1)					
Dan Cowling	Oak Wood School	Mar 2022	Sep 2026		
Maintained Special (1)					
Jenny Rigby	Meadow High School	Nov 2022	Sep 2027		
Academies (9)					
Harshindar Buttar	The Park Federation	May 2023	Sep 2027		
John Garner	Ruislip High School	Mar 2022	Sep 2026		
Nicola Edwards	William Byrd School	Nov 2023	Sep 2028		
Nicola Kelly	Charville	Sep 2020	Sep 2024		
Helen Manwaring	Swakeleys School	May 2023	Sep 2027		
Liam McGillicuddy	Bishopshalt School	May 2023	Sep 2027		
Ben Spinks	Middlesex Learning Partnership	Jan 2024	Sep 2028		
(vacant)					
(vacant)					
Special Academies (1)					
Sudhi Pathak	Eden Academy Trust	Mar 2022	Sep 2026		
Alternative Provision (1)					
Paul Chambers	The Skills Hub	Jan 2023	Sep 2027		
Private Voluntary & Indep	Private Voluntary & Independent Early Years Providers (2)				
Elaine Caffary	4 Street Nursery	Sep 2020	Sep 2024		
Naazish Haq	Little Companions	June 2023	Sep 2027		
14-19 Partnership (1)					
(vacant)					

Other attendees (non-voting)

other attendees (non voting)				
NAME	REPRESENTING	APPOINTED	EXPIRES	
Independent Non-Main				
Debbie Gilder	Pield Heath School			
Shadow Representative				
Eleesa Dowding	Harmondsworth	Sep 2020	Sep 2024	
Nicky Bulpett	Ruislip Gardens	Jan 2024	Sep 2028	
Shadow Representative				
Jo Palmer	Hillside Infant & Junior Schools	Sep 2020	Sep 2024	
Graham Wells	Colham Manor Primary School	Sep 2020	Sep 2024	
Shadow Representative				
Bryony Smith	Hedgewood School	Sep 2023	Sep 2027	
Pearl Greenwald	Hedgewood School	Sep 2023	Sep 2027	